Posted by: Nanook | February 1, 2010

A face for radio

Less than 48 hours of arriving on this foreign soil, a really cool guy named Levi invited me on a local radio talk show called Cameras on the Radio (click the link to listen to our segment!)

Wha'choo mean I has a face for the radio?

It went well, and I am proud of myself. After all, if you had been asked a week ago who would be the first person to bring up erections and animal fornication during the program, you would not have hesitated to blurt out my name. But no–I showed incredible restraint, although I obviously had quite a lot to add on both topics.

Responses

  1. […] work. I’ve been in Little Rock for just over two weeks, and thanks to his efforts I have appeared on the radio, I’ve done the voice of an animated character, and–most randomly–last night I […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

