Posted by: Nanook | February 16, 2010

I look like a movie star

I got a haircut the other day. This is not news.

However, the lady cutting my hair was absolutely convinced that I was famous. “You look just like that man!” she proclaimed.

Ah yes. That man. I get that all the time.

“Stop teasin’–you look like that movie star!”

And what movie star was she referring to? What beautiful person was this stylist convinced I was?

Seth Rogen.

Not pictured: the author

*sigh*

I have been compared with a movie star in the past, though. It’s true–people have often remarked that I appear to have the intellect of Brad Pitt coupled with the raw sexuality of an aging Woody Allen.

Let's get sexy.

Responses

  1. […] course, I’m a very handsome person and have no need to stalk local photographers–I knew they’d find me, eventually. And it […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

