Posted by: Nanook | April 13, 2010

If you think killers shouldn’t be killed, I will kill you.

It took 75 days for me to make my television debut which is a new record for someone as hungry for attention as I am.

We're a shy family. We just love jazz-hands.

So, in honor of that auspicious occasion, I have compiled a list of the top responses that readers have posted to the news article about my organization. Because nothing says “hard hitting journalism” like letting rambling paranoids comment on a story!

“Have all the bleeding hearts, lawyers and politicians forgotten what got us to this land of prosperity and decadence that we all enjoy today. Let me remind you then. It was men with big stones and women who believed in them.”

“these folks are why crime is up because they feel everyone should be free”

“They’ll protest….until some scumbag comes in and shoots one of their own execution style and/or rapes, tortures and kills by some other means. ”

“I tell you what, why don’t every single one of you make a list available to some whould-be murderer with your names and addresses, so some sick SOB can come and kill someone that you love, and then, and only then, will you be able to get off of your wagon and have a small glimpse of what the victims and their families go through.”

I like the last one the best. “I tell you what…” That sounds like Hank Hill is really ticked off.

'I'm gonna murder the hell out've ya, I tell you what.'

Responses

  1. Wow, just wow.


Leave a Reply

Categories

